Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Product Showroom
Immediate Need
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Resources

Smith-McQuiston & Webster Funeral Home
321 South U.S. 27 P.O. Box 14
Fountain City, IN 47341
Tel: 1-765-847-2612

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Marjorie Juerling Sat December 02, 2017
Maurice Dudley Hamm, Jr. Wed November 29, 2017
Monte D. Cowen Wed November 22, 2017
Larry Darr Thu November 16, 2017
Payson Paige Parker Fri November 10, 2017
Ron Clabaugh Sat November 04, 2017
Sarah McNutt Hegedus Sun October 29, 2017
Dr. John Pierre Burgess Sat October 28, 2017
Dick Webb Wed October 25, 2017
Don Renyer Fri October 06, 2017