Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Product Showroom
Immediate Need
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Resources

Smith-McQuiston & Webster Funeral Home
321 US Hwy 27, PO Box 14
Fountain City, IN 47341
Tel: 1-765-847-2612

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Patricia Shinn Courter Thu April 05, 2018
Virginia Lea Ruble Sokol Tue April 03, 2018
Larry "Bean" Anderson Tue April 03, 2018
Joan Brumbaugh Fri March 23, 2018
Roy Fisher Thu March 22, 2018
Marie Frame Davis Sun March 18, 2018
Charles "C.A." Wills Sat March 17, 2018
Betty Benner Tue March 06, 2018
Ron Oler Wed February 28, 2018
Maxine Ward Tue February 27, 2018
Joyce Crull Sat February 24, 2018
Jay Jordan Fri February 23, 2018
Sharon McClain Mon February 19, 2018
Madeline Pierson Sat February 17, 2018
Wilma Jean Smith Fri February 16, 2018
Palma Stonerock Sun February 11, 2018
Eddie Garrett Sun February 11, 2018
Susan Norman Fri February 09, 2018
Mary Jayne Spurrier Tue January 30, 2018
Mary Elliott Thu January 25, 2018