Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Product Showroom
Immediate Need
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Resources

Smith-McQuiston & Webster Funeral Home
321 US Hwy 27, PO Box 14
Fountain City, IN 47341
Tel: 1-765-847-2612

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Joann Schuerman Sun September 16, 2018
Terry Bufford Sat September 15, 2018
Perry Meyers Sun September 09, 2018
Allen Brookshear Sat September 08, 2018
Martha Hopkins Tue September 04, 2018
Kitty Mercer Tue September 04, 2018
Vance Van Winkle Tue September 04, 2018
Charles Provance Fri August 31, 2018
Beatrice Caudle Wed August 29, 2018
John Reed, Sr. Tue August 28, 2018
Barbara Officer Mon July 30, 2018
Donna Fields Sat July 28, 2018
Jonathan Burdsall Thu July 19, 2018
Patricia S. Shank Wed July 11, 2018
Genevieve Reynolds Thu July 05, 2018
Ruth Townsend Sun July 01, 2018
Lola Brown Fri June 29, 2018
Linda Ruth Jennings Petry Wed June 27, 2018
Janet Marie Rogers Thu May 17, 2018
June McGillem Thu May 17, 2018