Home
Obituaries
Directions
About Us
Product Showroom
Immediate Need
Pre-Arrangements
For Veterans
Social Security
Resources

Smith-McQuiston & Webster Funeral Home
321 US Hwy 27, PO Box 14
Fountain City, IN 47341
Tel: 1-765-847-2612

Our facility is wheelchair accessible

Current Obituaries

 

Obituaries

Current and recent obituaries are listed below.  Use our All Obituaries facility to view additional listings.

Patricia S. Shank Wed July 11, 2018
Genevieve Reynolds Thu July 05, 2018
Ruth Townsend Sun July 01, 2018
Lola Brown Fri June 29, 2018
Linda Ruth Jennings Petry Wed June 27, 2018
Janet Marie Rogers Thu May 17, 2018
June McGillem Thu May 17, 2018
Gary Busby Tue May 15, 2018
Mary Jean Kirtley Mon May 14, 2018
Patricia Shinn Courter Thu April 05, 2018
Virginia Lea Ruble Sokol Tue April 03, 2018
Larry "Bean" Anderson Tue April 03, 2018
Joan Brumbaugh Fri March 23, 2018
Roy Fisher Thu March 22, 2018
Marie Frame Davis Sun March 18, 2018
Charles "C.A." Wills Sat March 17, 2018
Betty Benner Tue March 06, 2018
Ron Oler Wed February 28, 2018
Maxine Ward Tue February 27, 2018
Joyce Crull Sat February 24, 2018